Board of Management

Prof. Ramachandra G Bhat

Deans of Faculties
Prof. K Subrahmanyam
Dr. B N Gangadhar

Three Eminent Academicians
Dr. Saraswati Mohan
Dr. Shamantakamani Narendran
Prof. K Mahadevan

One Eminent Academician Nominated by Central Govt.
Dr. S L Goel

Two Teachers
Dr. R Nagarathna
Smt. Subhadra Devi

One Nominee of the Sponsoring Society
Sri T Mohan

The Member Secretary
Dr. Sudheer Deshpande